skip to main content
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
SINGLE SIGN-ON
SINGLE SIGN-ON
PARENT PORTAL
PARENT PORTAL
STAFF DIRECTORY
STAFF DIRECTORY
NUTRITION
NUTRITION
PEACHJAR
PEACHJAR
TECH HELP
TECH HELP

Park Avenue Site Council

Site Council Tentative Dates

Site Council Tentative Dates

Below are the tentative dates for Site Council this year: 
Monday, August 31, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM