Site Council Tentative Dates
Top of Page

Below are the tentative dates for Site Council this year: 
Monday, August 31, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:00 - 4:00 PM